Proffers: Possibilities, Pitfalls and Predicaments

December 13, 2018 11:00 AM

Please join us for an important CLE (1 credit) regarding proffer agreements, procedures and the risks they pose at Noon on December 13, 2018 at Morgan Lewis.

This will be the Annual Meeting and the membership will vote for 2019 officers.  The Nominating Committee has nominated Jeremy Frey (Chair), Riley Ross (Vice-Chair), Nate Andrisani (Treasurer) and Pat Hromisin (Secretary).  Any other member wishing to run for office should immediately contact Ron Levine (.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)).

Registration is limited to practitioners who are not current prosecutors or judicial officers.

When:  December 13, 2018, 12:00 – 1:30 p.m.

Where:  Morgan Lewis, 1701 Market Street

Patrick Egan, Fox Rothschild
Ann Flannery, Law Offices of Ann C. Flannery
Jessica Natali, Greenberg Traurig

Ron Levine, Post & Schell

To register for this event, either login or create an account.