The Latest On Crime-Fraud and Taint Teams

December 9, 2019 12:00 PM

Please join us for an important CLE (1 credit) addressing recent cases on the crime-fraud exception to the attorney-client privilege (including subpoenas to counsel and fee payments), and the government’s use of “taint  teams.”
This will be the Annual Meeting and the membership will vote for 2020 officers. The Nominating Committee has nominated Pat Hromisin (Chair), Nate Andrisani (Vice-Chair), Jessica Natali (Secretary), Courtney Saleski (Secretary). Any other member wishing to run for office should immediately contact .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).
Registration is limited to practitioners who are not current prosecutors or judicial officers.

Place: Pepper Hamilton LLP, Two Logan Square – Suite 3000
Date: December 9
Time: Noon (luncheon); presentation 12:30-1:30 p.m.

Lisa Mathewson, Law Offices of Lisa A. Mathewson, LLC
Michael Rosensaft, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

To register for this event, either login or create an account.